Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Columbus Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetic Surgery

Anti-Aging Medicine & Aesthetic Surgery located in Brooklyn, NY & New York, NY

10 total reviews

Columbus Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbus Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Office atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Office staff is cordial and attentive. Everyone is very professional. Dr. is amazing.
Alexa S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Wanted to thank Dr.Meisenberg and his staff for making me a new person. Dr.Meisenberg did Diva Rejuvenation and Diva Tyte (4 treatments). I want all women out there to hear me right now!!! This treatment is worth every penny. Your sexual life will change forever, sorry for being so honest out here, but I couldn't hold it. Can not thank you enough for making NEW ME and HAPPY ME!!!! Definitely coming back!!!! Thank you!!!
Elena B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Thank you guys for an amazing experience. The office itself unbelievably beautiful. Very professional, very friendly stuff and especially Dr. Meisenberg. You guys change my believes in laser technology and now I know that it's really works. I did BBL Fotofacial Pigmentation face/neck area and my results are crazy just after one treatment. Will be back in 1 month. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!
Svetlana A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr.Meisenberg and his staff are so friendly, professional and amazing! His work is state of the arts, exceeded my expectations by far. Great atmosphere and great results. I would recommend Dr.Meisenberg to everyone I know. He gave me the level of comfort I needed to know I was in good hands. Thank you all !!
Inna K.
Submitted 05/17/18
I want to give great thanks to Vlada for her work. Also a big thanks to the whole team for professional work!
Maritza D.
Submitted 04/06/18
First visited Dr. Meisenberg office for a laser procedure on my abdomen to reduce the stubborn fat, it was done in 25 minutes with no down time with great results, also had another procedure called DiVa laser to tightening the muscles in the vagina to help with looseness, dryness & incontinence, I have notice an improvement of 80% after two sessions and I still have one to go; Not to mention that my husband loved it because is much tighter than it just to be! The office is beautiful and the staff is excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Meisenberg and his Staff. Para todos ustedes que hablan Espanol quisiera recomendarles a el D. Meisenberg, la oficina es una bellesa y las muchachas que trabajan con el son muy profecionales y dulces. La primera vez que lo visite me hice un procedimiento que reduce la grasa en la barriga con laser y los resultados fueron excelentes, tambien me hice laser en la vagina para reducer la incotinencia y para apretarla un poquito mas, mi esposo le encanto los resultados y yo he notado una improvisacion de un ochenta porciento despues de dos visitas y todavia me queda una mas. Yo les recomiendo al Dr. Meisenberg muy altamente.
Marina K.
Submitted 03/31/18
Excellent customer service no wait time good results after procedure
Yana F.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great experience
Lidiya M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Doctor Gene Meisenberg is super professional as well as his medical staff . Office has very good organization and time management , clean and the main thing they have renew laser equipment what I did not find in another medical facilities in NY . Would recommend this doctor like specialist in female health field . Thank you for your time doctor !
Vlada B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Very beautiful office and professional staff! Did my Sculpture and I was shocked with before and after pictures. I could see the results right after one treatment. Amazing!!!! Also did facial IPL and after about 1 week I saw that my face became much lighter, sun spots that I had were barely visible, cheek redness was gone, and it's all just after one treatment. WOW! I am so happy and I will definitely recommend this office to my friends Thank you Columbus AntiAging!!!!